Wohnmobilcenter - Your motorhome department store

Customized

Powered by
Center Xtreme

We offer the following conversions:

Refinement of the interior

The standard installed interior of your motorhome is not enough for you and you want more? Great, we are also fans of more quality and will gladly install a refined interior for you. For example, plastic parts can often be exchanged for counterparts made of higher quality materials. Feel free to let us know your wishes - we'll make it happen.

Leather and imitation leather upholstery seats/fittings

Leather upholstery enhances the look and makes your motorhome look even more premium. For example, you can have simple upholstered sets replaced with seats covered in fine leather of your favorite color. Dashboards can also be covered with genuine or imitation leather if necessary.

Leather preparation

We will be happy to quickly and professionally refurbish worn or scuffed leather surfaces inside your motorhome. This way, your furniture will look like new right away.

Sun visors

We are happy to install and repair sun shades - inside and out - on your RV. When the sun is high, a functioning sunshade is a must.

Room divider

Want more privacy? No problem! If you would like to have more enclosed areas in your motorhome, you can have room dividers installed. This way you can use the available space for several "rooms".

Starry sky

You want to look at the starry sky not only outside but also inside while falling asleep? We will build you a glittering sky on your ceiling. Design and number of lights you choose.

LED Stripes

LED strips can be used in the motorhome in many ways. As a rule, they are intended as indirect lighting. For example, they can be installed as an unobtrusive light source on the wall or in the closet. They are available in various designs and colors.

Loudspeaker and surround system

Upon request, we will be happy to install a speaker and surround system in your motorhome. This gives you the option, for example, to listen to music, podcasts or similar loudly throughout the vehicle.

Request

Wohnmobilcenter - Ihr Reisemobil Kaufhaus

Customized

Powered by
Center Xtreme

Wir bieten folgende Umbauten an:

Veredelung der Innenausstattung

Die standardmäßig verbaute Innenausstattung Ihres Reisemobils reicht Ihnen nicht aus und Sie wollen mehr? Prima, auch wir sind Fans von mehr Qualität und bauen Ihnen gerne eine veredelte Innenausstattung ein. So lassen sich beispielsweise Kunststoffteile oft gegen Pendants aus hochwertigeren Materialien austauschen. Teilen Sie uns gerne Ihre Wünsche mit - wir machen's möglich.

Leder- und Kunstlederbezug Sitzbänke/Armaturen

Lederbezüge werten die Optik auf und lassen Ihr Reisemobil noch hochwertiger wirken. Sie können zum Beispiel simple Polstergarnituren durch mit edlem Leder Ihrer Lieblingsfarbe überzogene Sitze ersetzen lassen. Auch Armaturen lassen sich gegebenenfalls mit echtem oder Kunstleder überziehen.

Lederaufbereitung

Abgenutzte oder verschlissene Lederoberflächen im Inneren Ihres Reisemobils bereiten wir gerne schnell und professionell für Sie auf. So sieht Ihr Mobiliar gleich wieder wie neu aus.

Sonnenblenden

Gerne installieren und reparieren wir Sonnenblenden - innen und außen - an Ihrem Wohnmobil. Bei hoher Sonneneinstrahlung ist ein funktionierender Sonnenschutz ein Muss.

Raumtrenner

Mehr Privatsphäre gefällig? Kein Problem! Wer gerne mehr abgeschlossene Bereiche im Wohnmobil hätte, kann sich Raumtrenner einbauen lassen. So können Sie die verfügbare Fläche für mehrere "Räume" nutzen.

Sternenhimmel

Sie wollen nicht nur draußen, sondern auch drinnen beim Einschlafen in den Sternenhimmel schauen? Wir bauen Ihnen einen glitzernden Himmel an Ihre Decke. Design und Anzahl der Lämpchen wählen Sie aus.

LED Stripes

LED Stripes können im Wohnmobil auf vielerlei Arten eingesetzt werden. In der Regel sind sie als indirekte Beleuchtung gedacht. So können sie zum Beispiel als unaufdringliche Lichtquelle an der Wand oder im Kleiderschrank angebracht werden. Sie sind in verschiedenen Designs und Farben verfügbar.

Lautsprecher- und Surroundsystem

Auf Wunsch bauen wir Ihnen gerne ein Lautsprecher- und Surroundsystem ins Reisemobil ein. So haben Sie zum Beispiel die Möglichkeit, im ganzen Fahrzeug laut Musik, Podcasts oder Ähnliches zu hören.

Anfrage